Weekly Report As Steem Representative: October 27 to November 02, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Team10 months ago

SR 0ct5.png

Images designed using Canva Pro Version

As part of the duties and responsibilities of the Steem Representative, in reporting the last week of October 2023, namely the period October 27 to November 02, 2023, I reported activities for 7 days such as Holding Regular Contests, Account Activities, carrying out duties as a Community Curation Team with Team Burn

Organizing Regular Contests

Contests are the most important part of my journey on this platform. I admit that maintaining consistency in holding regular contests is difficult, but I have proven that I have continued to release contests regularly since 2021 despite the difficulty in getting support.

The prize distribution I allocate is obtained from Payout from the community Curation Team because my publications are almost 100% regulated Power Up 100%.

I allocate prizes in the form of steem power to the best contributors, this aims to increase the strength of their accounts so that they continue to grow and develop on this platform.

ThumbAuthorPost
@irawandedyGardening Challenge: Promotion of Gardening as a Support for Daily Needs - Part 8
@irawandedyTravel Contest - Have You Been Here, Season 8
@irawandedyThe Adventure: Season 2

Active Contest


The table above shows 3 currently active contests with different topics, these two contests are allocated prizes 30 Steem Power each and added booming support if they meet the requirements

ThumbAuthorPost
@irawandedyGardening Challenge: Promotion of Gardening as a Support for Daily Needs - Part 7, Best Contributors

Contest Announcement

Screenshot 2023-11-04 at 16.58.58.png

The table above shows that in these two contests, I have distributed prizes to the best contributors.

Team Burn

Screenshot 2023-11-04 at 17.06.58.png

As the Burn Team I have carried out my duties according to procedures by supporting posts that set the payout 25% to null (burnsteem25), while the number of curations I carried out in this fourth week were 24 posts, the majority of which were diarygame posts.

Account Activity

Screenshot 2023-11-04 at 17.08.38.png

Screenshot 2023-11-04 at 17.08.53.png

From Steemworld.org data showing account curation activity for the last 7 days, there is 22.0 ( 0.00 % self, 398 upvotes, 168 accounts, last 7d ) I use vote distribution on posts with different community backgrounds in various countries.

I also consider users with Burnsteem support to be curated using personal accounts with varying percentages of votes.

As additional information, in the last 7 days I have reached orca and this is a form of integrity and consistency that I do to power up 100% of every post I publish.

That is my brief report about the activities I have carried out over the last 7 days. I hope I can make an active contribution in the next report, even though I have not worked optimally in the last 7 days due to busy activities in the real world.


Indonesia, November 04, 2023

@irawandedy

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
Sort:  

You are really doing an excellent job, I congratulate you.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan dan motivasinya adik kecil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47