Weekly Report As Steem Representative: December 16 to 22, 2023

in Steem POD Team8 months ago

SR dec 3.png

If previously I had a very busy schedule in the real world, now everything is over and I can return to normal activities in the real world and on the Steemit platform.

I report several activities as a Steem representative and as a community manager as well as being on the Community Curation Team.

In the last 7 days, I will attach the history of the contests I held. Here's the list

ThumbAuthorPost
@irawandedyEnvironmentally Friendly Transportation: Best Contributor for Season 2

The table above shows the contest activities that I ran in the last week, I allocated prizes in the form of Steem Power with a total of 10 Steem Power. Even though not many users are interested, I still consistently organize contests on an ongoing basis.

Screenshot 2023-12-23 at 00.02.24.png

Together with the Burn Team, I have completed the first shift in the third week by curating 23 posts, then providing support in the form of comments totaling 5 comments

I was also in charge of preparing the Team Burn curation report in week 3. here is the link Weekly Curation Report by Team Burn - Week 3 of The December 2023

Community

As an admin at Steem for Betterlife Community and Worldsmile project Manager, I am in charge of moderating posts using a community curation account and regularly publishing post publications that are getting booming support.

Furthermore, I also moderate the @worldsmile account for users who donate their posts to charity.

Newcomers

I support new users from Indonesia to grow and develop on the platform through sharing via WhatsApp. One of the users works as a doctor and serves as Head of the Tangan-tangan Community Health Center.

I see he is a user who has the potential to grow and develop on the platform so he needs support. I sent the achievement guide 2 to 6 as a reference for him.

Account Activity

Screenshot 2023-12-23 at 00.13.40.png

Screenshot 2023-12-23 at 00.13.58.png

From Steemworld.org data showing account curation activity for the last 7 days, there is 21.2 ( 0.00 % self, 259 upvotes, 142 accounts, last 7d ) I use vote distribution on posts with different community backgrounds in various countries.

I also consider users with Burnsteem support to be curated using personal accounts with varying percentages of votes.

I realize that the effectiveness of the platform over the past few months has been very poor so it has not received optimal support, besides that the quality of the content I publish may be very low.

The low support made me have to change the posting pattern from 100% Power Up to the 50:50 setting. I think this is effective in addressing the need for prizes for contest winners.

In the last 7 days, I have had 9 active posts, which I will show in the screenshot below. These posts vary, starting from engagement challenges, contests, and other posts.

Screenshot 2023-12-23 at 00.15.07.png

Being a content creator on a platform is like a spinning wheel, each side of the wheel takes turns being in a different place, turning and turning. That's how it is with curation support. As the image above shows, there is only 1 post that received support apart from the Steem Representative report.

This illustrates that whatever happens, every user must continue to push themselves to be better so that the Curation Team pays attention. Never give up because giving up is not the final solution.

That is my brief report about the activities I have carried out over the last 7 days.

Indonesia, December 23, 2023

@irawandedy

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
Sort:  

我不知道

Terima kasih arahan dan informasi teknik berselancar di platform steemit dan banyak hal yang saya dapat kan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61