Weekly Report As Steem Representative - April 27 to May 03, 2023

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Weekly (3).png

For the reporting period from April 27 to May 03, 2023, I will report on my activities as a Steem Representative and other activities that promote the growth of the platform, activities such as providing positive support to newcomers and other users in general in the form of curation and positive comments.

Positive Interaction

Screenshot 2023-05-04 at 22.52.28.png

Interaction Table for 4 days

In this week's report, I continue to have positive interactions with various steemians in various communities with different country backgrounds, even though I have difficulty understanding languages in various countries, I try to use google translate as a medium of translation. This really helps me in doing Interaction.

I group the interactions I've had into several categories:

  1. Verify Engagement Challenge in Steem For Betterlife Community
  2. Comment on the engagement challenge participants across the organizing community
  3. Support Newcomers
    The interactions I have with Newcomers generally help them to complete Achievements properly, by suggesting they use active social media links such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media. It is hoped that this link will accelerate the verification carried out by Greeter and anticipate agricultural accounts.
  4. Millionaire Team

In previous reports, I have Initiative Program: Discussion Room for Newcomers, but it hasn't worked as expected. Through positive comments, I continue to encourage them to join the intended program, because I want to support every active user through delegation and discussion to complete the Achievement.

Overall since Sunday until the time, this report was published, I have interacted 132 times, the data is quoted from https://steemseven.com.

Organizing Regular Contests

Since 2021 until now I have continued to publish contests with various topics and provide prizes in the form of Steem Power, then provide additional prizes in the form of booming support, I hope that this contest can be used as a means for Newcomers to increase their Steem Power.

Here are the contests that I have released and announced over the past 7 days.

Thumb
Author
Post
@irawandedySave the World Contest | Let's Start from now Be a Pillar of the Earth's Savior - Season 6
@irawandedyBest Participation in Culinary 10 Pics Season 3
@irawandedyThe Best Post: Save the World Contest | Let's Start from now Be a Pillar of the Earth's Savior - Season 5
@irawandedyCreate the Steemit Platform as a Comfortable Home for Newcomers: Show Your Contribution to Them - Season 2

Table in Generate with stem seven

Account Activity

Screenshot 2023-04-27 at 21.58.32.png

Screenshot 2023-05-04 at 23.26.07.png

From Steemworld.org data showing account curation activity for the last 7 days, there CSI Voting is at 18.9 ( 1.38 % self, 264 upvotes, 176 accounts, last 7d ). I used vote distribution on posts with different community backgrounds in various countries.

As for active posts, the other image shows that I continue to post actively every day.


Thus my short report for the period April 27 to May 03, 2023, I hope it will be a reference for my growth and development in carrying out my functions and duties professionally


Thursday, May 04, 2023

@irawandedy

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56