TEAM 7: Curation Guidelines for August 2024

in Steem POD Team9 days ago (edited)

Guide 8.png

August is coming soon, and let's start it by trying something new, with an individual curation team in August. Before starting the curation, I would like to thank the Steemit Team who gave me the greatest trust in my life to carry out the curation task individually, this is not easy but I will do it with full responsibility and professionalism.

In general, the criteria for posts that will receive support from Team 7 through the steemcurator0X account are Creativity, innovation and education, this is an effort to encourage diversity and improve the quality of content on this platform. I hope this will encourage steemians to continue to do their best today, tomorrow and in the future.

Guidelines and Recommendations

In general, Team 7 freely provides support to posts on any topic, the specific support orientation can be described as follows:

  1. Free from plagiarism, does not use AI services and uses bid-bot services
  2. Club status is an important consideration for getting support, but users who are not members of club status also get a portion of support if they are of high standard and quality.
  3. Not active across similar platforms.
  4. Active users, both posts and comments
  5. Using original images/copyright-free images
  6. Not doing Power Down.
  7. Using relevant tags
  8. Posts must be #steemexclusive.

I am determined to reach all existing posts, both in the community and posts published on the blog. I think this will encourage the realization of a good and even distribution of support for quality posts.

Upvote Percentage

The amount of upvote will be influenced by the quality of the content, meaning that high-quality content will get significant support, even up to 75%, the lowest upvote percentage used starts from 35%.

As a form of support for #burnsteem25, an additional 5% support percentage will be allocated. I hope users will continue to support this initiative.

The Upvote percentage for positive comments will be distributed according to the quality of the comment, namely between 10% to 25%.

Work System and Schedule

Considering that Team 7 is managed individually, I will be curating full-time (24 hours a day), this is to reach all existing users with different world time zones. The average target for posts to be supported each day is between 18 and 25 posts.

The amount of support will be directly proportional to the percentage of upvotes distributed each working day.

Comment Format

On every post and comment supported by Team 7, will leave a comment as follows:

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

1.gif

Weekly Best Posts

Every day, 1 best post will be selected and will be included in the Weekly Curation Report, with this kind of appreciation, it is hoped that users can continue to release quality posts all the time by paying attention to the existing guidelines.

Everyone has a chance to be nominated, so let's try to do our best from now on and enjoy the August curation journey with Team 7.

Individual Team is experimental and I will try to do my best by working professionally.

Indonesia, July 30, 2024
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hi @irawandedy: I wish you every success with your mammoth task!

One note: last night I received - probably by mistake - the currently valid key for the sc09 account from Joanna. Actually, only you should have it in August. My enquiry in this regard has so far remained unanswered. Perhaps you can contact her again and ask for a change...? I won't use it, of course, but it feels a bit problematic.

 7 days ago 

Thank you for providing this important information. I think it's okay.

I know and believe you, a person with integrity and upholds professionalism in the platform. You will not abuse it. And I trust you.

Dear Team, @irawandedy

I like to ask you this question as well:

Are those in powerdown not being upvoted or doesn't this matter?
Yes or no? Please, tell me the reason as well.
Thank you.

🍀❤️
Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 3 days ago 

No... Power down is not justified so it does not deserve support from the community curation team.

I underline this limitation so that support from Team 7 is only for creative, innovative and educational writers, they are members of club status, Support exceptions are given for quality content even without a club.

Apart from that, there are other rules such as the use of copyright-free image, AI-free and plagiarism-free

Thank you for your answer.
I appreciate you took the time to clear this up.

🍀❤️

 9 days ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 days ago 

I was very excited to read your rules, because it has completely different approach, on one hand it is quite difficult and requires 24 hours of work but you have such a good planned schedule as well as following you curation plan you might really make a curation very special.

Wishing you good curation!

 7 days ago 

Congratulations keep rocking!!

 5 days ago 

Typo...

#bursteem25

 5 days ago 

I've edited it and Thank you for reminding.

You are lucky one and inspirational for all Steemians. I appreciate your hard work and dedication on Steemit. Prayers for more success 💐

Great job and luckiest Steemian on Steemit. I really inspired your work. 💐

It’s a huge task for you but I know your determination, consistency and hardwork .You will execute the work without no problem.Goodluck 🙌

I really appreciate the way you took time to state and explain the set down rules to guide all steemians.
I will ensure to comply to the rules guiding individual posts this month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43