You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 7- The Second Week of August 2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month

This is a challenging curation experience, there are many obstacles faced due to limited posts, I try to avoid supporting the same users in a week.

It's not easy for me, but I try to do my best by reaching out to every user inside and outside the community.

Hopefully we can work together in September

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Hi, can we talk on Discord?

My Id: eventhorizon.og

 28 days ago 

In the next 30 minutes will contact you. Currently in a meeting at the office

 28 days ago 

No problem. Take your time.

 last month 

I understand it must be challenging. Limited posts and no break. You are doing great, nevertheless.

Hopefully we can work together in September.

I will be happy to collaborate.

 last month (edited)

cc: @inspiracion 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53