You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 7- The Second Week of August 2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month (edited)

In the publication of the curation guidelines I have mentioned that every user has a chance to be included in the nomination list, you have tried your best.

Never stop working because there is always hope in every effort, I continue to try to reach all posts, but with all the limitations that I have, Maybe missed a good post, but I as a team of 7 working individually will continue to show my best every day.

@mahadisalim @solperez

Sort:  

Recientemente me tocó estar del lado donde estás tú ahora. Por lo tanto sé que no es fácil hacer el trabajo de curaduría. De allí mi agradecimiento por la escogencia de mi post. Te deseo muchos éxitos. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47