Weekly Report May 16 to 22, 2022 By CR Venezuela @inspiracion

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Steem Greeters Tasks Report (5).png

Hello dear friends. Today I am going to share with you the activities carried out during this week as a representative of the country.

separazul.png

Activity in the Steem Venezuela Community

In the Steem Venezuela community, I continue to contribute daily votes to community participants, to contribute to the support of members with votes and comments.

I have the responsibility of preparing the Top 5 of the kitchen, which takes place every Tuesday, in which I support the publications by curating with the community account and with my own.

I have selected for this top 5, every week, post from those users who comply with the #club5050.

Here you can see the Top of kitchen published by me from the Steem Venezuela account:

SV-COCINA
Top5
Verde y Azul Ilustracion Árboles y Nieve Navidad Tarjeta.png
Top 5 Martes 17/05/2022 de Cocina - #sv-cocina

On Cooking Tuesday, the day corresponding to the cooking top-5 that I am in charge of, I have also selected additional posts (in addition to the top-5) to be compatible with the trail, which aims to provide meaningful votes.

In the Steem Venezuela community, in addition to the top-5, 8 additional publications are selected daily to be supported with the community trail, in which I have also supported the curatorship of the trail, with my account.

DíaEtiquetaVotes/ Post resteemed SV-beca
Lunes#sv-escritura, #sv-powerup8
Martes#sv-cocina8
Miércoles#sv-mujeres8
Jueves#sv-arte8
Viernes#sv-psicologia8
Sábado#sv-ciencias8
Domingo#sv-recreacion8

separazul.png

Activities in the communities challenge

This was the fourth week of the engagement challenge of the communities for which we were participating in the community supporting the participants, commenting and guiding them.

separazul.png

Activities in Newcomers Community

In the community of newcomers, in addition to collaborating with Steemcurator03 verifications and cures, the main task will be to work so that achievement verifications are carried out in the best possible way, ensuring the reliability of our teamwork as greeters, helping newcomers to integrate effectively, supporting them in the elaboration of achievements and guiding them for their successful development within Steemit.

You can see this week's report here:

Report
Link
Steem Greeters Tasks Report (4).png
Steem Greeters Tasks Report, and Curation With Steemcurator03/ May 16 to 22, 2022

separazul.png

Activities in Steemit Nursery Community

This week the contests continue in the Steemit Nursery community. I continue to support the publication of these contests.

We hope to design more activities according to the integration of Newcomers.

separazul.png

Curation with my account @inspiracion:

This week the index of votes and supported authors varied quite a bit in favor, if compared to the previous week due to the fact that I have supported the authors participating in the Community Challenge, then I have supported a much wider range of authors with my account , this also increased my CSI in a positive way.

During the week of May 16 to 22, 2022 , from my account @inspiracion, I have given 364 votes distributed among 256 authors:

Screenshot_20220522-234857_Chrome.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@inspiracion

separazul.png

Content Steemexclusive on Steemit by @inspiracion:

Miniatura
Publicación
Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST: ¿Cuántas horas ha pasado en Steemit en la última semana? Por @inspiracion
Fomentando la creatividad: ¡Hagamos origami! /Encouraging creativity: Let's make origami! por @inspiracion
The diary game 20/05/2022 La alegría de compartir 😊🌼🌸
Steem Women Club Engagement Contest | What I do for self development | Learn to be free

separazul.png

Summary of my activity:

PostsTagPosts
@inspiracionChallege3
Diary1
Report2
@hive-193637sv-cocina1
Total7

separazul.png

This is my report from last week:

Report
Link
Steem Greeters Tasks Report (3).png
Weekly Report May 09 to 15, 2022 By CR Venezuela @inspiracion

separazul.png

In my role as country representative, the most important thing is to support and help steemians to grow and advance, especially those who need help or are starting, I hope to continue in this activity that I enjoy doing.

This is a brief summary of the main activities that I currently carry out in Steemit. Any suggestion or recommendation I will be grateful to read in the comments.

Thank you always for the trust.

My best regards.

separadorcurva - Copy.png

Thank you so much.

@inspiracion

Sort:  

Appreciate your contribution and devotion to work in the community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97