Weekly Report August 1 to 7, 2022 by CR Venezuela @inspiracion

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Hello dear friends.

This week has been very productive and I have been able to actively collaborate in the dynamics of the Steem Venezuela community, as well as I have continued my activity in the Newcomers community.

Weekly Report August 1 to 7, 2022 by CR Venezuela (2).png

Own image edited in Canva

Below I will summarize what my activity consisted of.

Activities during the week of August 1 to 7:

  • I have been visiting the Newcomers to achieve their achievement 1 in the Newcomer Community.

  • I have been reviewing achievements 1 to 6, with special emphasis on achievement 1, verifying that the accounts belong to real people.

  • I have been guiding supporting the Greeters team and I have given recommendations so that they carry out their activity in the best possible way, since our objective is to reduce and eliminate false accounts and Farming, for this we maintain contact through Discord.

  • I have reviewed and verified the publications in general and those that are participating in the active contests in the SV Community, I have verified the Status of the Club, Plagiarism, Steemexclusive, use of bots. I have also reviewed the correct use of tags.
  • I have submitted quality posts for Booming support.

divblue Dots_Divider.png

Specific activities this week in the Steem Venezuela Community:

This week I was attending the Top5 kitchen. Selecting the best 5 posts for Booming support. Also I post the results:

Miniatura
Publicación
Top 5 Martes 02/08/2022 de Cocina - #sv-cocina

This week I helped publish the Bomming Community Report::

Miniatura
Publicación
Informe De Curación Comunitario, Apoyo Booming de Steem Venezuela. Del 24 al 30/07/2022

divblue Dots_Divider.png

Specific activities this week in the Newcomers community:

  • Logros Verificados 1-6: 07
  • Compilation Task: 00
  • Guided on achievement tasks: 06
  • Votes with Steemcurator03 Achievement Program: 05
  • Farming Cases / Suspicious Account / SPAM: 04
  • Fake Account: 01

View Details

This week I published the June and July Newcomers program graduates, you can see them below:

Miniatura
Publicación
Graduation Showcase of Newcomers Achievement Program : Batch June and July 2022

Regarding the use of the steemcurator03 account, it is being used mainly to support the Newcomers Program.

I have tried to make this account more active. So I've included the Make Noise initiative, whose goal is to determine who are the biggest commentators of the week. In the following post you can see who are the biggest commenters and who have received the support of Steemcurator03:

divblue Dots_Divider.png

Specific activities with my account:

In addition to the activities already described that I carry out in the communities of Steem Venezuela and Newcomers, this week I was supporting The Diary Game, and I was also participating in the Community Challenge contests.

I share the activity of my account according to the data of https://steemworld.org/@inspiracion:

  • Voting CSI 23.3 ( 0.00 % self, 306 upvotes, 181 accounts, last 7d )

divblue Dots_Divider.png

This is, broadly speaking, a summary of my activities, I will try to improve this feedback to show my activities.

To finish, I say goodbye, not without first thanking the Steemit team for the opportunity given to support the growth of the communities and of Steemit in general.

Thanks a lot for the trust.

Any suggestion or recommendation is welcome.

Greetings and blessings to all.

@inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Un gran reporte amiga @inspiracion, el trabajo de representante de país es una ocupación muy bonita y una oportunidad de ayudar ys ervir a lo sdemás.

Como dicen los jóvenes scouts: "Quien no vive para servir, no sirve para vivir".

Saludos.
Banner Excelente.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, sí así es, es una oportunidad de ayudar y servir a los demás.
Muchas gracias por pasar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70