You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report as Steem Representative, 04.05.2024

in Steem POD Team4 months ago

Receiving a validation after three months can be a long time...

I'm simply referring to the fact that at least in my case I try not to assume anything, or suppose, until I see how it unfolds. There are many details that are observed in addition to the photos or information, which I will not say here, that is why you say that by discovering everything, they perfect their techniques.

I would like to think that the proportion of authentic ones is higher, but after a while, that is, in those who remain. As for the newcomers, this proportion is more difficult to determine.

I completely understand that you don't trust, it's natural, after a while of seeing these types of cases.

Sort:  

I completely understand that you don't trust, it's natural, after a while of seeing these types of cases.

Plus all of that time I spent looking for them instead of just enjoying! I think that over time, the good, trusted people rise to the top. It's no coincidence that the people who are doing well here are the people who we've formed a little "circle of love" with 💖

 4 months ago 

So it is, dear. There is even poetry in what you say😉🥰

I have learned here that Steemit is like life, the genuine, the beautiful, we do not need to dig for it, chase it or force it, it flows to the top by itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44