Curation Report with @steemcurator05 for Latin America / May 12

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Capture.PNG

On May 11 it was my turn to curation with the Steemcurator05 account. To carry out this task we use the list of South American users which is made up of 1432 users. In each turn we try to cover 30 users just enough so that the level of the Voting power is sufficient for the rewards that are awarded.

This day I reviewed the posts of 110 users, finding that 32 had active posts from the Diary Game and Betterlife. While of 78 users they did not have active publications of the diary and betterlife although the majority have participated in this project.

user05.PNG

As we well know, most of the users are from Venezuela. We encourage them to publish the diary in the Steem Venezuela community, in which through different topics we encourage them to share daily in the diary game and betterlife, namely, the Top 5, there they share cooking activities, recreation, photography, creativity. We think that these initiatives stimulate users to stay active and we can verify this due to the great reception that these topics have every day.

BANNER STEEM VZLA.jpg

Due to the new changes that you have suggested, I will not publish a list of curated posts but have told you about the use I made of the Steemcurator05 account on my turn.

For more details I will leave you a link to the data that reflects the users and the curated publications: Curation with steemcurator05

Thank you very much to all. I hope together with the Steemcurator05 team to continue supporting all users in Latin America.

Thank you for reading.

separadorcurva - Copy.png

@inspiracion

Sort:  

Hola gracias por el apoyo brindado.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias 😊

¡Felicidades, que sigan los éxitos en la plataforma! Es un trabajo monumental pero que trae sus satisfacciones. Que sigan las bendiciones 🙏

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias 😊

The supporter and friends like you are the reall key of getting courage to work more on this beautiful STEEMIT Platform...
Dear @inspiracion believe me I am giving steem to my best I use to remain active 12 hours in a day, yes I believe if you will work hard surely you will get the Sucess..
But to be honestly my worked is not been getting encouraged by Seniors but STILL I am ok no problem..
As a always I use to say more power to you dear 🙂😊

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, do not lose heart, remain constant and you will see good results.
Many greetings to you: D

Thank you so much Dear 😊

Ahora sera mi cripto @inspiracion favorita, tu post me gusto, ojalá pudiera tener una asesoria ViP de tu parte a ver si termino de empaparme de este mundo.

 3 years ago 

Hola, eso puedes hacerlo leyendo las publicaciones pineadas, amigo, leyendo y practicando es que se aprende. Saludos.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44