You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB75||WEEKLY COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FOR NIGERIA (WEEK ENDING 10TH FEBRUARY, 2022) || POWERED UP 700.047 BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

You are a replicant of your name to this group. Blessing from above to this community. I wish to grow like you. Your hardword will be rewarded more and more.

Please, my Achievement 2 is not yet verified nor upvoted.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your kind words. You only need to be self-sacrificing to grow here. You work more and expect less. Be kind to all and apply all rules.

Can I have the link to your achievement 2?

Thanks so much. I appreciate your kindness. Here is the link.

https://steemit.com/hive-
172186/@innuella/achievement-2-basic-security-keys-on-n-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70