You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM 7: Curation Mission Goals, Guidelines, and Other Thoughts for September 2024

in Steem POD Team2 months ago (edited)

Hello Phil, hope you're doing well.

I just found out about the new World of Sports community. Can we post about the sports we play and not just sports-related topics in that community? For example, I play cricket and participate in multiple city-level tournaments, and I also play football on weekends. Would this community be the right place for these kinds of posts?

Thank you!

Cc: @httr4life

Ps: best of luck for this curator role. You guys are going to have a lot of fun and might get a bit stressed out as well haha.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hey there, @huzaifanaveed1. I hope all is well in your part of the world.

Absolutely! You are more than welcome to share ANY sports-related content on the wall. We started our first on-going (weekly) contest last week. If you're interested in entering, I believe the post is still pinned.

I just found out about the new World of Sports community. Can we post about the sports we play and not just sports-related topics in that community? For example, I play cricket and participate in multiple city-level tournaments, and I also play football on weekends. Would this community be the right place for these kinds of posts?

I appreciate the well wishes...nice meeting you!

 last month 

Perfect. I'll be sharing my matches and the insights soon hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65