You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report Of @steemcurator04 | Week #2 | By The PERFECT SEVEN ARTS team

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

Excellent report. I actually enjoyed reading all of these nominated posts alot. Infact the one posted by nusratjahan brought a radiant smile on my face. The post was so cute and the art posted by her was infact very beautiful. It's lovely to see the curators' teams working efficiently.


I have a couple of thoughts though;

  • two of the nominated posts have expired already. So would they be getting curation on some other posts? How about nominating those posts which haven't expired. In this way, they'll get curation on their artwork and it'll uplift their morale and the will to post further Quality content even more.
  • Secondly, I observed the nomination is dominated by users who are in #club5050. How about selecting majority of users who are in #club100 or #club75 so that it would motivate people to build up their SP even more? I'm sure there'd be many users in these clubs who have posted content worthy of appreciation.
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I am glad you like our team work, thank you so much for your appreciation.

  • Actually I made this report weekly which means some posts that we curate for example on Wednesday and so it is for sure that they will expire after seven days. Furthermore in case of expiry they can get support on their other posts but their hard work can not be ignored.
  • Also maybe you have seen the 1st week report and now the club75 and club100 posts are increased. Mostly we are focused to help people grow their accounts and most of them are in club5050 due to lack of support, we support them and motivate them to join higher clubs, #club75 and #club100.

Thank you so much for your attention dear friend, i am glad you observe the report keenly.

Mostly we are focused to help people grow their accounts and most of them are in club5050 due to lack of support, we support them and motivate them to join higher clubs, #club75 and #club100.

Yours statement is in line with my case. I need support in order to get to the higher club. I was thinking I will be there before this month end. I swap my trx to steem and power up, I am trying hard to get more steem to power up 1st of March, If I am supported, I will reach my target of being in club75 by month end as I planned.

Not all who are in club75 and club100 build up their sp. From what I have seen and heard, some are there to get support and after a while will sell out thier accumulated sbd. I have seen a lady who is getting massive support because she is in club75, but she hardly power up. She will convert like 140 STEEM and power it up then continue getting support. When I compared her power up with my own, I noticed that me tat is in CLUB 5050 has made more power up than she does. And guess what? She is now in club100, while accumulating over 135sbd. What is her plan? I think majority should be placed on those who engage more in Powering up. Not those who does not withdraw, power up less and accumulate the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26