Monthly Report Country Representative indonesia(January 2022)By @heriadi

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @steemitblog

Laporan CR.png

I will report my activities as an Indonesian Courtry Representative during January 2022, I work as a teacher at a senior high school, I have a busy schedule at the end of the semester and at the beginning of the learning semester

Country Representative Indonesia

As a country representative, we continue to be active to support newcomers in our efforts to promote steem, but some time ago I couldn't work optimally because the device I was using was totally damaged so I only worked using a smartphone in providing curation to Indonesian stemians. I don't do Cash Out steem/SBD to buy new devices to maintain club100 status

  • Club Status Dan Power Up Steem

Country representative will be an example to other users, in December 2021 I have obtained Dolphin double status while in January 2022 I did a power up of 127.419 Steem.

Currently I am still active in the Newcomers' Community in verifying and curating @steemcurator03 towards newcomer achievement tasks, I also mentor newcomers online and face-to-face without scheduled

Founder of the Steem For Better Life Community

In January the Steem Better Life community subscribers are increasing as well as Active Posters, Steem For Better life has a core team that works for the betterment of the community

  • I do curation using a community account to the delegates and members of Steem for Better Life
  • @el-nailul (admin) Writes a report on the overall activities of the World smile project
  • @irawandedy (admin) verify posting and contest management
  • @miftahuddin (admin) writes weekly reports on Community developments
  • @klen.civil (Mod) chooses the 5 best posts and submits a boom account vote
  • @sofian88 (Mod) distributes delegator rewards

The Steem For betterlife team also manages the World smile project to build public facilities in the form of a Water System and Public Latrine Activities

So many reports of my activities as a country representative for Indonesia in January 2022, thanks to @steemitblog @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who have given me the confidence to do this task

Warm Regards

@heriadi

Sort:  

Terimakasih banyak untuk semua tim yang telah bekerja keras untuk kemajuan komunitas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70