Steemit Pakistan - Steemcurator07 Weekly Curation Report & Upvotes statistics | 9th May ' 21 | Best Out of 177 Active Members

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

sc07.jpg

Hello everyone It was another Day of @steemcurator07 so we have to manage it and the number of users are increasing alot day by day so I have to find out The most active and obviously those who have posted recently.

This week as we have seen around 177+ Pakistani members participated on Steemit Pakistan so i had to balance them through the power given to me of @steemcurator07 . I tried my best to give all active participants.

So here's the Statistics Of upvotes given by @steemcurator07 Managed by me, through Steemworld.org Tool by @steemchiller

image.png

Voting Report with The Help of Steemyy Tools by @justyy:

UsernameLink
@umar7Link
@moiz-aliLink
@faiseeLink
@ayeshagulLink
@shahab1998Link
@zeeshyy07Link
@kashan96Link
@dabeerahmedLink
@aniqamashkoorLink
@ahtishamghumman5Link
@mbilaalLink
@ahsanjawedLink
@abdullah.tahirLink
@nimrazahidLink
@yarhassanLink
@haidermehdiLink
@hassanabidLink

According to guidance of @steemcurator01

Upvotes and Comments also Done on all of them !

Invitation To All Community Members :

We have given 100% Upvote to @attiyaasghar this week on his Dedication and Activeness ! I hope She will continue working with this pace !
We are proud of you !

Also, we invite everyone to try their best and we will try our best to portray your post and activeness on our Community !

Important :

the 100% Upvote is not Compulsory every week as it depends on me if i found any member working more harder than others i would give them their deserving 100% Upvote ! Otherwise i would be giving to TEAM members for their work on steemit pakistan !
I have been here for 3 years and i know very well, what to do and what not !
Thanks for your Cooperation !

Best of Luck for This Week !


Our community :


Don't forget to delegate our community account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Special Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for their continuous support and I hope they will continue providing their support to Steemit Pakistan.

Ps : Have mentioned Team Because the report is directly to be reported to Steemit Team.


Yours Hassanabid
Country representative of Pakistan

Sort:  

Hy how are you, this is my second task 3 to 4 days ago but not verified please check my post and then give me third task.thanks
My post link :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amrantaj/achievement-2-by-amrantaj-my-second-task-basic-security-on-steem-09-05-2021

 3 years ago 

Already commented on your post !

Thanks a lot sir @hassanabid for giving me good guidelines.I have change my password and security keys pic hide and my post edit.please chaeck my post again thanks.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amrantaj/achievement-2-by-amrantaj-my-second-task-basic-security-on-steem-09-05-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45