Country Representative Weekly Report - Delegated My Whole Sp (6773) to Steemit Pakistan (25th june ' 21)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

cr.jpg

hello to all Steem POD Team Admin,Moderators,Greeters and Country Representatives , I hope you guys are doing great over steemit.

Lets get started with my Report !

My Work,Progress and Result as A Country Representative:

Delegated My Whole Steem Power To my Community !

Due to some serious issues we had to perform powerdown over Steemit-pak which caused a big panic for my community members as the vote worth got declined. Have informed the issues and reason of doing powerdown to Joanna over Telegram. I felt really bad as we, since first day never ever had think about doing powerdown. Its the first and Hopefully Last powerdown of just 1 Week.

So, to balance everything up again i have delegated my whole Steem Power to Official Community Curation Account @steemit-pak ! Also We (@haidermehdi and me) would be giving our full time to compensate each and every loss.

Helped Out Many Pakistani NewComers

Helping out different pakistani members especially in the newComer's community was a tough work because it was difficult to find out the authors who missed to Add Country Tag ! So i guided them over different things like how they can enhance the quality of postings and how they can get successfull steemit life ahead !

Quad Weekly Powerup

As a Country Representative it was necessary for me to take first step of Powering Up and to encourage my commmunity members, So with the help of My Team (Steemit Pakistan Team) I have arranged Powering up Contest in which community members are going to perform powerup Right now we have decided to include only 4 People Per Week for Powering Up because i want them to get highlighted first. Obviously in a single day many would get neglected/ignored !

With a successfull Launch of the contest we wanted to see how many people are willing to stand with us ! So now we have seen many would be doing Powerup So now We would Be Announcing Another Contest Which would be Everyday Contest till end of July.

Plans for Powerup50PC

Its always an honour for me to highlight all those users who really want to grow their accounts up. I will be standing with them and to make them Dolphins Atleast successfully, So the plan would be Every Community Member must try to powerup 50 Percent of their earnings and those who will do it whenever they make a post over it i will promote it through my account and aswell as steemit-pak account.

Curation Report: Through Steemcurator07

Total number of Users Curated : 14
Comments : Mostly supported those who participated in Powerup Weeks and SPUD to encourage Them more others were upvoted by my other Country Representatives :)

Support:

As many of the Powerup participants got missed so helped them out by compensating through @steemit-pak Official Account of Steemit Pakistan Community.

Reduced Self votes to Almost 0%

For my Community and to support my community members i stopped self voting even we were allowed around 10% of self votes but i tried to reduce it to almost 0% This week

Here's the Upvote Graph which Proves my above words!

image.png

I have upvoted around 90 Authors,Specially NewComers to Guide and motivate them. !

Lets grow Up Together !

#welovepowerups

Powerup Powerup Powerup !

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Your's,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  

great good sir lots of love from bhakkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63