Weekly work Report as CR from Argentina @graceleon- July 08 th to July 15th

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

july 2.jpg


I send you a cordial and fraternal greeting, my dear colleagues of the Steem Pod Team.
Before you I bring my management as Country Representative Argentina. These last 7 days have been very productive for me, because I have invested my time and resources to make my RECREATIVE STEEM community grow and flourish.

I have felt very satisfied assuming responsibilities and commitments within the platform where I have been given the opportunity to grow and develop in this great ecosystem.

In addition, the RECREATIVE STEEM community is already more than 2 weeks old since its foundation in our ecosystem and has had a beautiful traffic of high quality content. Every day it looks more beautiful and flourishing full of precious content that enriches steemit. I invite you to take a look and let me know what you think.
I have been working hard, supporting hundreds of steemians bloggers from all over the world and mainly from South American countries.

I would like to detail the most outstanding activities in which I have participated.


From July 8 to July 15, I report the following tasks

  • Greeter in the community of newcomers.
  • Provide support with account steemcurator03 twice a week (Wednesday and Saturday) from UTC time.
    -Provide support once a week with account steemcurator05. (Wednesday in the first shift)
  • Provide manual healing support with 500 sp minowsupport program with booming account in Steemit Nursery. 2 times a week.
  • Supported hundreds of steemites with my vote and comments these 7 days, making optimal use of the delegation given to me by @steemcurator01 added to my steempower.
  • I made a power up to increase my steem power and have enough voting power to support users. What is within my possibilities and be able to support more posts in all the communities where I do life. Among them: Newcomers, Steemit nursery, RECREATIVE STEEM, among others...
  • I am sponsoring 5 contests in RECREATIVE STEEM making an important investment of my steem earned in my publications, to distribute them as an incentive to each user who makes outstanding participations and somehow reward their effort and trust in us as a community. I have invested 75 steem plus the delegation to @hive-141434 of 100 steem for him to have posting credit. My yearning is for it to be a curated community account.
  • My main goal has been to strengthen the growth of steemians in South American countries by attracting new users, training them, supporting them and encouraging the production of good content within the Steemit platform.
  • I have encouraged new users in Argentina to do all the achievements of the newbie community to get to know the steemit platform in depth.
  • I have advised hundreds of steemians in Venezuela, as it is the country with the greatest presence and consistency of the platform.
  • I consider that my work has been noticed considerably. Judge for yourselves my performance.

Already RECREATIVE STEEM in only 18 days has 305 subscribers and more than 217 active posters. We have had an important support of rewards by @steemcurator01 in the posts of the users who make life in RECREATIVE STEEEM by being bloggers. I'm very happy with this valuable support, as we have crossed borders, cultures and languages. We currently have bloggers from Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela, Indonesia, India, Pakistan, Nigeria... Among other countries that have joined our beautiful and pleasant community. We continue to grow and strengthen with the love and goodwill of our followers.


I present to you the distribution of the cures I contribute. It should be noted that I try to be all day and night attentive to my work, devoting great efforts to be diligent and committed to the work. I always receive good comments from users for my performance and that excites me. to keep going.


DOS NAHIR.png
Link source steemworld.org/@graceleon

UNO NAHIR.png
Link source steemworld.org/@graceleon

I produce with great determination an active participation in the platform with my always honest and quality publications, providing growth and inspiration to readers. On average of 1daily posts.

TRES NAHIR.png
7 post actives weekly


I have actively participated in the #thediarygame also encouraging the participation of other bloggers, always with a good attitude, responding to the comments of those who write to me and commenting on the publications of other steemitters to motivate, encourage and celebrate them for their content. In fact, on RECREATIVE STEEM there is a significant presence of posts with the hashtags #thediarygame #betterlife, feeling comfortable in showcasing their journals in our community.

I have encouraged the high participation of bloggers in Argentina, reporting an important growth in the country, which can be seen in the use of the hashtag #argentina, as our growth is notorious. I have also added new users from Argentina as a result of my recruitment efforts, I am very satisfied with the growth of steemit in South America because I am an important part of this growth.


I have supported validating and verifying many new steemites in newcomers. And my reports as greeters prove it, I am satisfied with this work. Here I make an anthology of my reports this week so you can see the work done. To make a greeters report there are many hours of work, since greeting, correcting, validating, verifying and filling the internal work reports, is a delicate work that requires a lot of time, aptitude and concentration. There is a lot of effort behind each management report. I am very satisfied and happy for the opportunity given to me by the steemitblog team for me to develop my talent, leadership and good performance within the team led by @cryptokannon at steemit Nursery and Newcomers Community. Together with the whole team of greeters in the steemit ecosystem.


REPORT
LIINK REPORT july 04- July 10 steemcurator03
LIINK REPORT July 14 steemcurator05

This past week I promoted 5 Contests on RECREATIVE STEEM.
With the RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY which is @hive-141434 promoting the mass participation initiative in each of its contests. In addition to presenting a calendar of guided participation within the community, I am working, preparing a talented multidisciplinary team to make life In steemit, we promote quality, authenticity and excellence of content on the platform.
We have had wonderful receptivity from bloggers around the world and we are very satisfied.
I made the first official power up with the account @hive-141434 FIRST POWER UP OFFICIAL and plan to do it daily as we collect rewards from each publication. I am very grateful for the support you have given us. We will continue to grow.
My team at RECREATIVE STEEM is: @yrmaleza, @oneldoors, @bellana, @yanelpuerta, @nahumsamuel, @nelsondoor, @villarrealjj. All in charge of a theme for each day and all active on the platform. All are residents of Buenos Aires - Argentina, with a very comprehensive and advanced vision of cosmic growth. I invite you to get to know them more closely, as they are a very interesting team.

recreative steem.jpg

I wish to reiterate my fervent request to have the support of @steemitblog and the @booming support program until we can consolidate the community account that gives curation to the posts supported in RECREATIVE STEEM. Please rate my work and give us the support we need to grow.

Already the RECREATIVE STEEM community has over 305 subscribers in 18 days of its founding and we have several more than 217 active posts, which will surely increase as you give us the necessary support.

recreat.png
Capture @hive-141434 account community of RECREATIVE STEEM


Power up post of the week:
power up @hive-141434
7 tips steemit //Power up July 13 @graceleon

Diary game program: I have participated in this week with a total of 4 posts from July 07 to July 14.


I reiterate my commitment to Steemit, excited to provoke the growth and strengthening of our precious platform, in which we have persevered and overcome obstacles joining forces and believing that it can be better every day. I want to get more support for my initiatives, contests, and new RECREATIVE STEEM community and I assure you that the results will be great, because I like to do things well, I dedicate love to everything I do, under the premise:
"Treat people as you want to be treated" Maximum golden rule of Christianity.


If there is anything about my work and performance that you don't like or don't agree with me, please let me know, because my intention is to be an instrument of growth and excellence in stemit and I count on you to achieve it.

I thank you very much for all the support you have given me in RECREATIVE STEEM. We continue to build a dream and you make it possible, Steemit will continue to break barriers and grow worldwide. I am part of this great global project.

I appreciate the support and trust that the @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 team have given me, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @ tocho2, @ anasuleidy, @ edlili24, @ inspiracion, @ belenguerra, @ fendit, @ wilmer1988 @ adeljose @ albenis @ saracampero, @ nahela, @ rypo01 and @ miyexi.
Thanking you for all the support and trust that you have given me within the platform;
I say goodbye to you with affection;


CC.- @steemitblog @stemcurator01 @steemcurator02


Posters Designed in Canva

With love for you, @graceleon

Country Representative Argentina
Discord: graceleon#2348
Twitter: @graceleon1987

#argentina

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-27 at 17.39.18.jpeg

Sort:  

Seguimos presente trabajando en el Crecimiento de este hermoso ecosistema ☺️ @graceleon

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por ser parte del mejor equipo: RECREATIVE STEEM y por ser tan productiva en nuestro ecosistema

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias @veterinino por mantenerte activo en steemit! feliz día para ti

Es un gran trabajo con un gratificante resultado, seguimos creciendo @graceleon=))

 3 years ago 

gracias por ser parte de RECREATIVE STEEM y soñar junto a mi todo lo que está sucediendo... sigamos creciendo!!!

Contar con su apoyo como asesora y fundadora es fundamental para nuestro crecimiento como comunidad

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por todo el apoyo que usted me ha brindado, sabe que es muy valioso lo que hace en RECREATIVE STEEM

Seguimos trabajando y dándole forma a este gran proyecto, gracias a ti por todo lo que haces para ayudarnos a crecer en esta plataforma y como comunidad!

 3 years ago 

Nice work 💕💟
Please vote for me

 3 years ago 

thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45