Weekly Report Steem Representative October 14 to October 20; 2023

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

I present to you my management of October 14 to October 20, 2023 as Steem Representative.

White Simple Cryptocurrency Twitter Post (3).png
Desing canva

I was thinking about how lucky I am to belong to the Steem Representative team of the steemit world; maybe I am not so deserving, but by the grace and favor of God I am here in the gap trying to give my best for the achievement of the goals.

No, I am not a fanatic; rather I consider myself an observer, I am one of those who stays watching how much water passes under this bridge. Sometimes I try to give my significant contributions, leading an active life, commenting, voting, posting, researching, weighing the intentions and realizing that it is an ecosystem that is very worthwhile.

I have received some stupid attacks from some scavengers; something without significance really; all those who know me know that I am a free soul, I don't like pressures, nor the rush, I walk at the pace of the polar wind, sometimes fast, sometimes slow; I enjoy making my way as I go and I have realized that life takes many turns and I have also realized that those turns give a lot of life.


I report the following tasks.

Oh yes; this is an activity report. Sorry for my intensity, sometimes it's hard for me to be so technical.

I worked with the account steemcurator07; 58 post voted on 16/10/23 and 20/10/23.
The role of a steem representative is more behind the scenes; checking for plagiarism, abuse (there is a lot of this), things like content recycling, posts not exclusive to steemit and much more.
This is what drains the energy and time of many of us who try to fulfill our role in a committed way.

The secondary thing is to see if I have the opportunity to participate in contests, challenges, the diary game, and of course, managing the community, being a curation team leader, hosting contests. Well, you be the judge of my humble performance.


Mis últimos 10 post de esta semana que transcurrió:

I set all my posts to @null and use the tag #burnsteem25 to support steemitblog's initiative that suggests burning steem to control cryptocurrency inflation.

image.png

https://steemworld.org/@graceleon


image.png

Tools created @steemchiller steemworld.org/@graceleon


RECREATIVE STEEM @hive-141434: POST PRODUCCTION ACCOUNT COMMUNITY

I have hosted report in RECREATIVE STEEM.

As for the administration of Recreative Steem community I was also working a lot; making reports, reports, delivering contest results, transferring prizes and productivity bonuses.

It's something I really enjoy, seeing people develop their talents and skills within the community, discussing a bit of philosophical issues anchored in the Holy Scriptures and supporting the varied, artistic, diverse and authentic content.

I do manual curation with @hive-141434 to ensure quality posts are valued with the power we wield.




image.png

TOPS 6 DAILY:

Currently the community moderators have several active contests, which encourage the creation of quality content. We would like to feel more support in our initiatives and provide variety and alternatives within the ecosystem.

image.png

User hive-141434 made (in 2 month/s):

  • CASH OUT: 106 STEEM
  • POWER UP : 610,129 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Qualified.

I hope you can support us and in this way we all contribute to the growth of Steemit in the world.

Voting CSI 14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 365 upvotes, 107 accounts, last 7d )
Effective Power 103,085.35 SP ( 42,990.08 + 60,095.27 )
Tools created @steemchiller Account community RECREATIVE STEEM steemworld.org/@hive-141434



TELEGRAM OF RECREATIVE STEEM: https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh

image.png

I am encouraging the creation of tutorial content for new talented bloggers to join these areas.
I support other communities with my content creation and relevant comments.

We currently have active contests within the community and support users from diverse cultures around the world who create quality content within RECREATIVE STEEM.



image.png



CC.- @steemitblog @stemcurator01 @steemcurator02


With love for you, @graceleon

Steem Representative Argentina

Discord: graceleon#2348
Twitter: @graceleon1987
#argentina

Posters Designed in Canva

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27