Weekly Report as CR from Argentina @graceleon- March 08 to March 15 #club75

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

I send you a cordial and fraternal greeting, my dear colleagues of the Steem Pod Team.

Weekly Steem Greeters Tasks Report, and Curation With Steemcurator03 09 - 16 August.jpg


I present to you my management of the second (02) week of March, 2022 as Representative in Argentina.

From March 08 to 15, I report the following tasks.


  • 13 posts in total: 9 with my personal account and 4 with the community account @hive-141434.

  • 9 Posts produced this week with my personal account @graceleon :
WEEKLY POST PRODUCCION
THE DIARY GAME4
CONTEST: WHAT DOES HAPPINESS MEAN TO YOU?** 🤗 50 STEEM AWARDS1
Argentinians users - Updated list, March 10th 20221
Music cover1
Recipe food1
  • TOTAL POST PRODUCCIÓN ACCOUNT @graceleon: 9 post Weekly March, 08 to 15.


RECREATIVE STEEM @hive-141434: 04 POST PRODUCCTION ACCOUNT COMMUNITY

POSTCOVER
UPDATE: Let's keep growing together + 80K Community Recreative Steem 140 delegations
WEEKLY REPORT OF PUBLICATIONS NOMINATED TO THE SUPPORT WITH THE BOOMING ACCOUNT. MARCH 08-14, 2022 [#club100 #club75 #club5050]
Challenge to Delegators: "We Keep Growing" Goal for March: 90 K in Steem Power
UPDATE: Información Importante "Verificación de Usuarios"// Important Information "User Verification"



I am currently serving as a curator for the @ecosynthesizer account having been very kindly invited by witness @symbionts to be part of his project of curating the highest quality posts produced in steemit communities. Grateful for this opportunity to belong to this group of ecosystem curators. I am doing this work on a daily basis to as many publications as possible to support.


Voting CSI: 18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Tools created @steemchiller steemworld.org/@graceleon

Effective Power @graceleon 5,965.75 SP ( 21,327.34 + 5,142.33 - 20,503.93 )

I present to you the distribution of the votes I contribute Weekly March 08-15.

image.png

Link source steemyy


image.png

This weekly March 08 to 15 I have promoted contests on RECREATIVE STEEM.

With the RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY that is @hive-141434 promoting the massive participation initiative in each of their contests.
We have had a great response from bloggers from all over the world and we are very happy.
In the RECREATIVE STEEM Community we are doing the Top 5 selection according to the content protocol of our community, following the established roadmap. We select the best of the best to receive the curation support with the account in Booming and daily we announce through a post the best posts according to the artistic content protocol.


TOP 5 11/03
TOP 5 10/03
TOP 5 09/03
TOP 5 08/03
TOP 5 07/03

image.png

Feed RECREATIVE STEM

We currently have more than 233 active posts in the community. With a very active dynamic within it, being one of the most prolific communities in the ecosystem.

Effective Power 81,401.15 SP ( 10,465.50 + 70,935.65 )

Tools created @steemchiller Account community RECREATIVE STEEM steemworld.org/@hive-141434

Voting CSI 16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 210 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )


TELEGRAM OF RECREATIVE STEEM: https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh

image.png


RECREATIVE STEEM is a community of artists with a strong identity, with a high social commitment.
We have managed to grow with the delegations of 148 users from all over the world, we are open to support all artists who publish exclusive and high quality content in our community space.



image.png

I thank you for all the support you have given this month within the community, however we have felt that it is not very consistent, even though we have been doing a very committed job, with dedication, professionalism and care. We wish that, as far as possible, we could have more community support. We understand that cryptocurrencies worldwide are being severely hit, however I think we could be considered as a strong community with a lot of talent, commitment, leadership and great capabilities.

I would like to bring the following to your attention:

Currently, RECREATIVE STEEM has managed to concentrate and contain the users of Argentina in Steemit; if you agree that we can change the name and focus to the community, calling it: "RECREATIVE ARGENTINA"; taking into account that I am the founder and also the Country Representative of Argentina and I want to continue supporting the bloggers that are formed in this country.
I wish RECREATIVE ARGENTINA to be considered as a country community and we can receive more support for the users; continue building a community with a solid community account.

I look forward to your response to my request; I will be attentive to what you can advise me.


The goals regarding my growth within the blockchain can be summarized as follows:

  • Boost steemit in Argentina, in promotion, teach them how to make quality publications. I am achieving this every day through the telegram and whatsapp group that I manage to encourage users.
  • To reach the #cluborca 50k SP by the end of 2022. This will always be subject to the author rewards I get. I will work to keep up my pace of performance within the ecosystem.
  • Working to keep RECREATIVE STEEM a thriving and flourishing community, full of talent and bloggers from all over the world. We currently have just over 81K SP of community members. My goal is to reach 100K SP soon and for the community count to grow stronger.
  • Count on me to continue building strong communities, educated users and I count on you to achieve my goals within the blockchain.

I appreciate the support and trust that the @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 team have given me, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988 @adeljose @albenis @saracampero, @nahela, @rypo01 and @miyexi.
Thanking you for all the support and trust that you have given me within the platform;
I say goodbye to you with affection;


CC.- @steemitblog @stemcurator01 @steemcurator02


With love for you, @graceleon

Country Representative Argentina

Discord: graceleon#2348
Twitter: @graceleon1987
#argentina

Posters Designed in Canva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62