The Weekly Steem Representative Report

in Steem POD Team23 days ago

1000050576.png

Dear Steemit Team,

I'm pleased to report my activities as one of Steem's representatives for the week. As usual, I carried out my duties with diligence, which included curating posts, reviewing them, and welcoming and guiding new users. Here are the details:

Greeter:

As a greeter, we made an effort to reach out to a more extensive audience, and each greeter attended to more than ten newbies. I attended to over 20 of them, and I welcomed, guided, and verified them. I talked to them through phone, WhatsApp, and Discord, and I'm always available to guide them, even though it might take time. I encountered a few instances of plagiarism, and I corrected them. For those who plagiarize with words, I invited them to continue with their achievement tasks in the Newcomers' community, at least up to task 4. I reported our last week's activities alongside some active newbies.

Curator:

The curation work was great, though I only worked a day, I encountered a few plagiarism, but no AI. The new ones are up and running, I must commend the Steemit team for their preferential treatment towards them, it gingers them to be active. The only problem I have with most of them is that they are not engaging, but I've seized every opportunity to encourage them to be engaging and supportive and power up at least 50% of their rewards, I spotlighted a post last week and @suboohi reported our activities.

Moderator in the Steem4betterlife:

As a moderator in Steem4betterlife, I reviewed and commented on contest entries and other posts. The contest expired last night, and 20 users participated. I will announce the winners later today and share their rewards. The community is growing, improving, and doing charity work.

Personal Account Activities:

1000050567.jpg

I was active and engaging both online and offline. I'm organizing a meet-up to celebrate my third anniversary on the platform, and with the help of @ngoenyi and @bossj23, we have put many things in place. I powered up to maintain my club status and strengthen my account. I'm growing bit by bit and striving to be better every day

Thank you for your attention.

Yours Truly,

@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're really doing great ma. Looking forward to being like you when I grow up. You made a great report.

 23 days ago 

Thanks boss, you know you're doing well so far, just keep on pushing and giving your best then the sky will be your starting point!

 23 days ago 

I.am glad to be part of the arrangement. It will surely go well. You have done great as a representative. Keep up the efforts

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment ma'am! Let's hope for the best!!

Excelente reporte amiga, está claro que eres una persona responsable y muy trabajadora dentro de la plataforma.
Estoy muy feliz por ti. Felicidades.

Un abrazo.

 21 days ago 

Thank you so much dear

Excellent report, thank you for always guiding us on here!! God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84