You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAT Lifestyle Curators' Guidelines & Curation Criteria

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Please pardon my bad manners but I couldn't help but laughing out so loud at this 👇

Don't worry - only persistent complainers appear on our internal blacklist... ;-)

I hope they read this and learn to be grateful because gratitude is a must 💪

Thanks for sharing the guidelines with us, I'll personally try to follow all the rules. And yes I wish your team success because I know it's not an easy work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't think it's about "bad manners" - we wanted (some) users to laugh... 😉
If you knew what my team forbade me to write, you would laugh much more.... 😂

On the way to "Make the Steem a better place" - a place for honest Steemians who want the best for themselves AND others, who want to be entertained by good content and also enjoy rewards they have to earn and who are interested in a stable coin - a bit of fun should always be present!

See you and read you in this place!

 2 years ago 

If you knew what my team forbade me to write, you would laugh much more.... 😂

O my Goodness I can only imagine but I know that will be nerve wracking. Thank you for working hard for betterment of this wonderful platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41