Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It is time consuming work, luckily there are many good and honest users and we do not have many users who doing such abuse. Often the blogs are completely suspicious from beginning on.

Nowadays, luckily there are many programs for checking, thanks to the IT development.
Hope to be able to continue cheering up the users around :)

For me, it takes a lot of time to blog. I must have multiple references, cross-verify them, then cite them. And that takes time. Plus, organizing a blog into something that is simple to understand…that takes time too. Because it takes so much time, there is an incentive for people to use AI or plagiarize.

Art takes time too…but a simple Google search of an image…could tell you if someone plagiarized it. But I don't find a reason to plagiarize, because I like doing the work, because I like accomplishing something. Finding inspiration and creating something, gives me peace. I also like owning things. In order to own something, you have to work for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46