You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty ninth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 22

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

Jaynie's compilation is always already covered by some curator. It's good. Haven't checked what others are doing. Yet.

And I do check specific tags. In fact, I think I only do that and desperately jump into the communities as a last resort.

There are not many posts in the niche tags. Very few. And It's hard to find quality there too. I had a feeling they were demotivated only. I give some encouraging votes where I see potential, hoping for them to do better and more.

Unfortunately, we lost a good authentic newbie very soon. He had potential but he wasn't received well by the community and now he thinks this place is too complicated to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43