Weekly Report as CR Pakistan and Greeter in Newcomers' Community

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


Another week has come to a close as a country's representative. It was a quite a busy week for me domestically. Although, I still tried to catch up with the daily responsibilities.

Here are the highlights of the past week:

  • Appointed a new Moderator for Steemit Pakistan
  • Organized a Contest
  • Booming Nominations
  • Greeter Report

Appointed a new Moderator for Steemit Pakistan

As you know, Steemit Pakistan's management team is inactive currently. Therefore, I requested for the applications for the role from interested members. I have finally chosen the most competent applicant, @uzma4882. She has already started the work.

She's helping me in visiting all the posts and arranging contests in the community. We are off to a good start. As the activity increases, I am looking forward to adding more people in the team.

Weekly Contest

Last week, I organized this interesting contest. Unfortunately, got only three entries, apparently it was a difficult topic. Contest entries can be viewed through the tag #sp-lies.

Booming Nominations

Here are all the posts that I have nominated for booming in the last week.

Greeter Report

Here, I will be summarizing my activities as a Greeter in the newcomers' community for the time period 07-09-22 to 14-09-22. I verify the introduction tasks and guide the newcomers from Pakistan and try to cover other countries in South Asia as well. I also verify other achievement tasks that are in English or Urdu.

usernamescountryAchievement LinksTask NumberStatus
mf8907PakistanPost Link1Guided
arslanzaidPakistanPost Link1Guided
abyousafzaiPakistanPost Link1Verified, Voted
engineermazharPakistanPost Link1Verified, Voted
shiekhnoumanPakistanPost Link1Verified, Voted
tanviryousafzaiPakistanPost Link1Guided
osmnsaedPakistanPost Link1Verified, Voted
mycupofteaPakistanPost Link1Verified, Voted

Until next week,

event-horizon

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your Country Representative with us. You are well experienced and motivational lady for all of us. Definitely we will perform our best in new team.Thanks for everything. Good job 💐😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94