You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team#2 - Week 3: 15-21/08/23

in Steem POD Teamlast year

I have to say that I have always had support on steemit and often booming votes, but I notice that other users have more difficulty.

So it's very interesting how you try to range between different communities, countries and tags, and by suggesting the least seen posts, it's not at all obvious and in my opinion there aren't many moderators who do it.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you Emma, you for to the point, I think such curator reports have to highlight the users who are not often visited by Steemcurator accounts and those users visited at least then by SC01 account and that is something very motivating for many users.

I think many users who are curators or representatives should give a place for new, unknown and undervalued users. At least we try do this in our team. Hopefully many will take our example and do like we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48