Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From August 1 to August 7 2024

in Steem POD Team2 months ago

20240418_230602_0001.png
Designes with canva

Dear steemit team;


It has come to an end of another week, which is week 17 of being steem representative.

This week was a busy one, despite my busy schedule, I still find time to engage on the steemit platform and also reach out to the newbies that are in my inbox guide them to make post. Through my gastronomy post of which I shared it on a social media page group I belong to, I was able to promote steemit and signed up a user who showed genuine interested in steemit.

Although I never knew her I've not seen her before but then we were able to chat through WhatsApp and she made her introductory post and is ready to share her skills on the platform through blogging, her username @vineemerald she finds steemit very interesting.

Aside from the promoting steemit I was able to take parts in the engagement contest and carried my duties as expected of me as a steem representative.

My activities


My activities was fine,

I so much appreciate the privilege of being a community curator that was given to me by the steemit team for this month. My team and I drafted a schedule of wish we work by it. And last week I worked for 3 days in a week, visiting different blogs communities and countries voting on users quality content on the platform, I voted about 68 post last week using SC06 account. Then I made our team report for last week. Weekly Curation Report by Team 4- First Week of August 2024

I didn't hesitate to also support users with my account. I carried out curation using my account to support users as well as quality post.

My WhatsApp has been my regular medium of promoting steemit, so I did promote steemit there for interested user. And last week was interesting as I had someone who showed interest, I'm still guiding her on how to create original content.

As I was also busy on my blog creating content, I also went round the blog to support some steemians with quality post free from plagiarism, I commented and upvote their posts I wasn't limited to few communities or countries I spread my vote evenly distributed, upvoted 160 posts.

Screenshot_2024-08-11-23-42-46-820_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Screenshot from steemworld

I initiated a power up to boast my steem power, and it is my regular routine. This helps to also encourage other users to power up as well as adding more value to other when I upvote their posts.

Each week, I spent time in my WhatsApp inbox, telegram and discord responding to messages from newbies and other users who needs help and encouragement to stay active and last week was not exceptional.

As a steem representative I made myself available and approachable by all who needs help. I took practical steps in helping users to my best ability, through delegation, mentorship or any guidance that I'm needed.

This new week, I will continue to stay on the track of my activities and to carry out my new assigned duty for the month as a community curator effectively.

Thank you for going through my report.
Best regard
Eliany

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eliany for introducing me to this platform! I'm already loving it and can't wait to explore more. It's exactly what I needed! I'm so excited to dive in and see what it has to offer. Thanks again for sharing with me and been a guide in my baby steps.

 2 months ago 

You are always welcome 🤗🤗 any time. Just explore the platform and abide by the rules then you are good to go. Feel free ask any questions I'm available to guide you on it.

Greetings.
Going through your post help me to see how active you where last week . What you are saying is nothing but the truth. Thanks so much for always being there to help others. It is my pleasure to welcome our newbie to this great platform.

More grace to your elbows.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your commendation, I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72