Monthly report for November 2020 Country Representative for Venezuela and Latin America.

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Monthly Report for November 2020


Cheers to the Steem POD team and all the Steemians!


report @edlili24.jpg


In this opportunity I want to present my activities carried out during the month of November as a contribution to the Steem platform, it is important to highlight that each of the Steemians who are active in Steemit contribute with our votes and comments, but it is extremely important that we understand that With our contribution the community in General is kept alive, that is why we must consider the idea of ​​learning more about the tools that help us to be equitable and to make good use of our account, in particular I have taken the task of seeing how It involves the Steemit community in general, for which reason I have made an inquiry into the tools that other users have developed to maintain the integrity and transparency of Steemit.

To make the following report I made use of the @justyy Tool Steem outgoing votes reports, this tool showed me the number of votes given to each user from my account at the period of one month as well as the weight of vote given to each user, for the month of November I supported 341 Steemians users with my account and the amount of outgoing votes in this period was for a total of 917.

Below is the date range of the cures being the same from the date 11/01/2020 to 11/30/2020


rango de votaciones de noviembre.png

Rango de curaciones (votos salientes) de @edlili24 correspondientes al mes de noviembre.


Likewise, the number of curated authors (341) plus the description by list of the number of votes plus the representation in percentage and the weight of the vote plus the percentage corresponding to the weight of the vote is shown.

barra de votos autor, conteo y peso de voto noviembre.png


Outgoing vote graph of my personal account @edlili24 period from 01-11-2020 to 30-11-2020.

grafico de votos salientes noviembre.png
Source.


The total of outgoing votes as mentioned above was 917 distributed among 341 authors during the month of November, I have tried to equally support active users and correctly use the delegation granted by @ steemcurator01, as shown below:

barra totales noviembre.png


My Activity as Country Representative with @steemcurator03 and Steem Greeters.

My contribution as a curator of the Account @ steemcurator03
Every week, together with my partner @sumon, we carry out two healing rounds to give due support to the users selected in the list of the 500sp Minnow support program. We carry out this task together one round each, my contribution being the following:

Healings New Users:

image.png

Heal Existing Users:

image.png


My Activity as Country Representative with @steemcurator05.

My contribution with @steemcurator05 as curator is to support all South American users who participate in the #thediarygame, I have been doing this activity in rotating shifts one day corresponds to each country representative, in this case we are currently 9 curators, so each one he is in charge of curing one day and then we repeat the round of curators for the period of the month of November my contribution was the following:

image.png


It should be noted that with daily visits we update the list of active and inactive users in South America, what the Country Representatives for Venezuela do together, for the month of November it was up to our partner @tocho2 to publish the list of the work we did together .

Likewise, I made several publications in order to help, guide and inform new users, also promoting activity in the Steemit community in general, I created a Community Chat Forum to interact with community users within Steemit below I leave the links:

Vision to the future of Steem .
Contest Show your passion for Drawing and Painting.
Community Chat Forum Let's Talk about Steem and Steemit
Community Chat Forum Let's talk about Steem, trade and something more .


My desire is to stay active and continue to grow to continue helping others, I hope to be a motivational agent, I currently perform tasks outside of Steemit that absorb my time but I will continue to make an effort to continue supporting the entire community in General, grateful for the opportunity that they have given me to help others.

Grateful to @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator03 and @cryptokannon for the opportunity and support given, as well as grateful to all Country Representatives for the hard work each one performs to achieve the team goals.

Sincerely,
@ Edlili24
Member of the Steem Greeters team and country representative in Venezuela.
Developed by The Steemit Team's STEEM POD project.




png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl4.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola amiga @edlili24, excelente trabajo me gustan tus herramientas, la base de datos de esta también es de 7 días?

Yo intente acceder al link que dejastes y no pude...

#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

 4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo allí puedes consultar hasta un mes te da la opción para poner el rango de fecha a consultar!
Este es el enlace
https://steemyy.com/outgoing/

 4 years ago 

Excelente trabajo amiga @edlili24.

Muy buena herramienta, en verdad no la conocía, excelente apoyo para nosotros.

Espero ya estés mejor.

Felicidades por tu extraordinaria labor, sigue así.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Hola @edlili24, espero que te sientas mejor.

Me gustó mucho tu resumen de actividades del mes, con un estilo gerencial, te felicito.

Y me gustaría saber dónde consigo la herramienta que mencionaste (la de contar los votos)

Saludos.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hola amiga 👋 gracias 😊 la herramienta es esta Steem outgoing votes reports:
https://steemyy.com/outgoing/
De @justyy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50