You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report as Steem Representative, 26.07.2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month

Looks like do U made a report interesting by posting about 2 well known platforms.As a computer science student I witness that this is an interesting report 😉.
More over,I want to learn more about your experience with the 2 platforms ?
What do you think is the best platform for promotion of steemit??

Sort:  
 last month 

In my opinion, advertising in Google Ads is more effective.

I've been trying to develop an Instagram account to promote Steem for a while, but the network is focused on visual content, especially videos. To succeed there, you need to make videos and talk about Steem. My level of English does not allow me to do this.

However, I continue to experiment.

Oh I see...
People are more likely to be triggered by visualized concepts rather than on posts.
Its good that you continue to experiment .We all are experimenting some what or another in our lives.
I think it's good to keep going.right !
I truly appreciate your efforts.
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32