You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB5050% CURATION REPORT @STEEMCURATOR05 | @belenguerra CR FROM ARGENTINA - November 19th to November 25th

Spanish
Hola belenguerra, soy dennissamuel de Nigeria y solicito que los dos seamos cercanos, soy nuevo en steemit y estoy buscando líderes que puedan alentarme votando a favor y también explicar algunas cosas esenciales que debo hacer para ser sobresaliente. en steemit, por favor estoy dispuesto a que aceptes mi solicitud.Gracias por tu mansedumbre

English
Hello belenguerra,I am dennissamuel from Nigeria and I am requesting for both of us to be close,I am new in steemit and I am searching for leaders who can encourage me by upvoting and also explain some essential things I need to do to become outstandingin steemit, please I am willing you accept my request.
Thanks for your meekness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44