You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Rep Rep No. 1 - Mindmap 🇩🇪 / 🇬🇧

in Steem POD Team10 months ago

Yes, "Cerberus" is the dark brown one. His real name is "Böckchen" what means "small, cute ram" in German.

kind of panic attack

Oh, you shouldn't let that happen. The fact that I follow someone does not guarantee that I will read and/or vote on every post. It just increases the chance. My feed is relatively small with relatively few followers, but I endeavour to distribute attention and votes fairly. Sometimes I read and vote, sometimes I don't. Depending on my mood and time. I don't like to be put under pressure just by the knowledge of an expectation.

How you organise your blog is entirely up to you. You have to like it, you have to stand behind it. No matter "who" you write as, there will always be someone who likes your texts and someone who doesn't. And a lot of people who vote blindly and automatically, who don't even read your texts. I don't belong to the latter group, that's the only thing I can promise you. I can't promise you anything more and you shouldn't promise me anything either. You will find/go your own way. As long as it is authentic, everything is fine. Maybe I'll walk it with you, maybe someone else will. That's life, that's the Steem.

Sort:  

I don't like to be put under pressure just by the knowledge of an expectation.

I would never want that...
I was just penning down my thoughts lightly...
Of course you are not bound to read or even vote each of my post. That's truly understandable.

You are under no such obligation:)
And regarding my promise, well it's more to my own self🤞

 10 months ago 

Alles klar. Bin etwas angespannt, da ich gerade ziemlich viele Herausforderungen zu bewältigen habe. So in meinem Leben neben dem Steem... ;-)

I hope you overcome these challenges sooner than later. I do hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38