Weekly Report As Cameroon Country Representative From February 13/02/23 To February 19/02/23steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Teamlast year (edited)


png_20230220_154522_0000.png
Edited on Canva



Introduction

Cordial greetings steemit team,

It is always an honor giving my report as a country representative for my country Cameroon in this community . In this report, I will be presenting to you my activities from February 13/02/23 To February 19//02/23

During the last 7-days, specifically from February 13 To February 19th 2022, I have had the opportunity to perform the following activities to the best of my ability

  • Published 03 articles across different communities

  • Carrying out MOD activities in steemkidss, Steem4Bloggers and crypto academy community

  • Published the first report of TEAM-4 Curation team for the month of February

  • Constantly Powering Up at 100% towards club100

  • Carried out curational activity with steemcurator07 account

Account Activities
Screenshot_20230220-172055.jpgScreenshot_20230220-172036.jpg
Screenshot taken from SteemworldScreenshot taken from Steemworld

During last week, i use my effective steem power of 20,079.47 SP to vote and support on steemians across different communities most especially Steemians from my country .

CSI9.7
Total SP earned20,537.71 SP
Effective SP20,079.47 SP
Clubclub75
Number of Posts03

Constantly Powering Up at 100% towards club100
Screenshot_20230220-170014.jpgScreenshot_20230220-165948.jpg
Screenshot taken from SteemcrypticScreenshot taken from Steemcryptic

I have constantly been powering up to 💯 during this past 2 months and I'm gradually becoming eligible for club100. Probably by end of next month I shall fully become a club100 member and it's at that time I shall congratulate myself for my commitment. Just like I have been doing, I will continue buying STEEM from external exchange and I will be powering them up because I want to become a great reputable Steemian in this amazing platform since I have plans of hitting an Orca status as soon as possible

Carrying out MOD activities in steemkidss community and Crypto academy

In Steemkidss Community, I carried out review of articles for my respective days and on carrying out the reviews, I came across a total of 07 articles which were all 100% unique. I didn't have the chance to select articles for booming during this week. My report can been seen here :My Weekly Report/Activities As a Moderator In #Steemkids Community | 13/02/2023 February To 19/02/2023 February



In Crypto Academy Community, I also did carry out MOD duties as I was able to check and review articles on my respective days



In Steem4Bloggers Community, I was able to review and grade alot of articles on my review days and it was was fun going through good quality contents in this amazing community. I was also able to select few articles for booming support


Published the report of TEAM-4 Curation team

As a Team leader leading Team4 team, I was able to publish the first report for my TEAM during last week. It was a beautiful week of curation as we started February curation with a total of 168 posts, 32 comments making it a total of 200 posts. This report can be read in this here : CURATION REPORT, TEAM-4 WEEK-02



My Activities With The Steemcurator07 Account

It was my second day of curation for this month of February and on my curation day, I tried as much as possible to tore round different communities, tags and blogs of individuals so as to give maximum support to good quality posts. While navigating, I came across several articles of which I finally supported 29 of them and skipped some. My reason for skipping some of this article was mainly because the users concern didn't belongs to any club status. So I urge everyone to always try as much as possible to power up equal amount to their transfer out so that they could belong to any of the clubs. I also supported a good number of comments so as to encourage good quality comments

My Plans For Next Week
  • I will continue to create and publish articles during this week and will engage more in this platform during this week

  • I will continue to work and carryout out curational activity with steemcurator07 account

  • I will continue to be commenting, voting and supporting Steemians most especially my fellow Country Steemitians

Above are my activities which I successfully carried out last week from February 13/02/23 To February 19/02/23. Thanks to Steemit team for the great support and trust they have been giving me, I will keep striving towards perfection and carry out my duties as Country representative with utmost respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52