You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report As a CR of BANGLADESH + Greeter Report [ 06 December - 12 December ]

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thank you for verifying my profile. You have done a great job on Steemit. I wish you get the Steemit Award 2022 for Best Curator.

One thing I want to ask I have posted Achievement 3 task but there is no response from newcomer's community admins and mods. If there is any mistake or missing thing from my side, I want to know so I can add it or correct it. Thank you :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello ,Thank You for the compliment .

The Greeters team always solves achievement problems from bottom.will check your post soon.have patience.

Yes I am waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40