Weekly Report as Representative of Bangladesh || (25.01.2022-31.01.2022)

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


Colorful Business Card Back.jpg
Image


Hello everyone, Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty. Now I am going to present my report of the weekly (25.01.2022-31.01.2022) activities as a country representative of Bangladesh.


"Activities in communities"


  • Steeming Community: I have curated the steemingzen posts using the @steemingcuration official account.

  • Cric World: I checked plagiarism, guide new users within this community. Also, I curated the quality posts with the regional curation account.

  • Steem Sports: I checked plagiarism, picked up the best cricket post. I also distributed the prize of the previous contest this week.

"Activities as a Greeter"




image.png

Greeter stats, Link


My main job in the newcomer's community is to verify the Achievement 1/Introduction post and the final review of the Achievement 1-6 on the Compilation task post. I welcomed them and mentioned some communities they can be interested in.

NameNo.
Achievement 102
Pro Newcomer02

I also guided them to the next achievement tasks and how they can be successful in this ecosystem. Besides that, I can also verify the achievement 2-6 from all the countries.

NameNo.
Achievement 201
Achievement 301
Achievement 402
Achievement 601

"Activities as a Curator"



image.png

Curation stats, Link

Usually, I get the opportunity to curate with @steemcurator03 twice a week. I always try to curate as many posts as I can. Below I am attaching the list of curation reports.

NameNo.
Achievement 107
Achievement 203
Achievement 302
Achievement 403
Achievement 502
Achievement 602
Pro Newcomer03
Total Curated Posts22

"Curation Using @steemcurator07"



image.png

Curation stats, Link

Usually, The CRs from Bangladesh got the chance to curate all the active users from Bangladesh 2 days each week (Thursday and Friday) with the @steemcurator07 account. Last week, I have curated 45 posts Including diary-game, contests, club5050, photography, etc. Below I am attaching the list of that curation report.

WeekPost LinkNo.
03Weekly Curation Report27

"My Contests"


To increase engagement in the communities, I have organized three contests ongoing in three different communities. All the contests are getting a good response from the members of those communities. Besides that, I am organizing daily comment and photography contests on behalf of the steeming community.

ContestPrize PoolResult
Contest : Answer The Math Riddles7.5 SteemAnnounced.

"Power Up"


My account stats, Link

This week 175 sp has been added to my wallet. Also, I have a mindset to contribute more and more to build up the communities. I have delegated a great amount of my steem power to different communities.

Previous WeekThis WeekIncreased
10,401.872 sp11,238.756 sp836.116 sp

"Curation Using Own Profile"


I always try to curate as many posts as I can. Below I am attaching the curation stats of my personal profile.


image.png

Outgoing Voting Reports, Link


I am trying my best for the growth of this platform and its communities. Please pardon me if I make any mistakes. Keep me in your prayers.


ContactDiscordTelegram



Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35