You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Curation Report by Team1 – November 2023

in Steem POD Team10 months ago

You are really doing a great job and I must seriously commend you for the hard work that you are putting into moderating things in a community. I love that and I did not take engaging with other steemians seriously until a friend explained how important, helpful and how good it is.
I am now engaging with more people on the platform and I’m sure that with time, I will have so many people to visit my posts too. Make sure that you keep up the good work. I support you with my full chest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I love it when a Steemian listens! Well done!
Just stick to the basics, posting good quality content, voting every day, commenting every day, and powering up regularly and you cannot go wrong.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65