You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Weekly Report 12/10/2020 - 18/10/2020 Country Representative from Argentina- Steem Greeter Team

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Good morning @steemcurator01, there is one newcomer from Argentina (@t4t1).

About the tag, I will consider this for the next posts, I saw it in some others CRs and though that it was good to use it.

Are you finding any of the APPICS new users you vote on 'converting' to becoming regular Steemit users?

Yes... I don't look for APPICS members, but hashtags as #travel or #photography, since #introduceyourself sometimes has been already greeted (all the newcomers). Is it wrong? I had no idea.

Sort:  

Hi @belenguerra! Thanks for your comment. I really didn't know about this APPICS...
I was to recently at that moment!
Again, thanks a lot and of course I'm going to use #travel, #photography on my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33