You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report, Team Newcomer / Week #1. June

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Good day, please @karianaporras am sorry to make this comments under this post. It so unfortunate and discourage to me that I recruited a new member into the platform, help him do his achievement1 post and the post pays out without any moderator assessing the post even when I go forward to inform my country representative, yet the post is not verified up till now. I know it not easy to do the work but please is not encouraging because this is the second recruiter I have this experience. By this I feel discourage to introduce new member. Am sorry if I write anything that will make moderators don't to be happy but I just want to clear my mind because I love this platform. Thanks for the understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70