You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

in Steem POD Team8 months ago

Hello, @heriadi.
Greetings. I have posted twice about the achievement-1 task in the newcomers community. For the first time, quite a year ago, couldn’t get the badge. You greeted me that time, but I didnt get any directions as for verification process.

But, I tried the same verification process 8 days ago again and in the hope for starting afresh. This time I provided all the necessary informations needed for the process. radjasalman, one of the greeter initiated my verification, but as you started verifying for the first time and didnt continue - it got me into trouble to refer to you to start the verification again.

I mentioned you a few days ago, but I found no response from you.

I want to have some cordial consideration about achievement-1 task.

Eagerly waiting for your response.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50