You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty ninth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 22

in Steem POD Teamlast month

Life is life.
In the summer, our vital activity increases, there are many different things to do. A house, renovation or modernization, always takes a lot of effort and time. I have been in this state myself since the construction of the house began in 2007. We moved into the house in 2014, but something always needs to be fixed or made new.
Last year, my daughter and son-in-law also bought land and are engaged in its development. And they're asking me to help them. I give up all my business and go to them to help them.
The eldest son bought the house 3 years ago and is also engaged in its improvement. But he manages on his own, and he has 2 assistants, his sons.
The middle son said - I will not build a house for myself, we will live in an apartment. But his wife has not yet expressed her opinion on this matter. :) He is a military man, he is not thinking about his own permanent home yet. They want to return to live in their hometown, with me or with their daughter-in-law's parents. But I tell them that they need to look for a better region to live in than ours, to go to a city closer to Moscow, to a milder climate. But mentally I think it would be very good if my son lived near us.

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh, my children also live all over the world; it would be nice if we could see each other more often...

+100500 😂

I agree with you 200% and even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42