You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Country Representative From Pakistan! My Biggest Achievement On Steemit So Far!

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

congratulations @haidermehdi you have been always their supporting, motivating and guiding people with all your responsibility. For you, this is a great achievement I have always found you so energetic for steemit and I know with all your positive energy you'll make STEEMIT PAKISTAN a big hit one day In shaa Allah.
I believe that that you'll fulfil all your duties as a CR with full responsibility.

All the best to you in future. 👍

from @aniqamashkoor

#pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am equally happy to have members like you all. IA I'll fulfill my responsibilities in the best possible manner. Thankyou for the wise wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42