Fortnightly report as CR for Venezuela (06/01 to 06/15)

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


image.png

Below I present my fortnightly report on my activities as RC of Venezuela in the first fortnight of June 2022.


Delegations

By having enough SP, our priority should be to help others and continue multiplying our power to continue this chain of mutual benefits. Delegating SP to the communities that work so hard for the good of steemit is an incredible gesture.

These are my delegations to the communities:

communityDelegated amount
@hive-1936378,126.713 SP
@colombiaoriginal1,515.144 SP
@cotina1,019.849 SP
@hive-141434508.136 SP
@steemundo2,024.610 SP
@hive-151446505.629 SP
@steemwomensclub501.857 SP

Moderator of Steem Venezuela

Community Steem Venezuela It has 11,584 subscribed users, with more than 1400 verified users and approximately 260 active posters.

Being part of this community is wonderful, we have the support of a large number of users who join our daily initiatives, great people who have shown me a large number of demonstrations of affection in these difficult times that I am experiencing. CR team with whom I worked in this community have been people who have supported me 100%.

This great support makes me feel more committed to all of you and to the community... In the difficult moments of our lives is when feeling the helping hand gives us strength... In this first fortnight of June, the truth is that I did not fulfill my responsibilities due since my team was there to support me (and they still continue with their incredible support), they are fulfilling my responsibilities, on science Saturday, selection of the Curation Trail of all the Representatives of Venezuela, visits, report and shifts with the community account.

I take advantage of the space in my report to publicly thank the support given and my respect for all those who make life in this wonderful community.


CONTEST FROM THE ACCOUNT @anasuleidy

This contest started on Friday May 1st and ended on Friday May 8th at 11:59 pm (UTC-04 Venezuela)

Receiving the figure of 08 participations

The results were published Ganadores de mi concurso: Así me trató Mayo!!!

Turning out as winners

In First Place @ositomoso, who won 05.00 STEEM

In Second Place @ruthsany, who won 03,000 STEEM

In Third Place @ylene74, who won 02,000 STEEM


Administrator of My Steemundo 🌎

community Mi SteemundoIt has 1,643 subscribed users and approximately 20 active posters.

This first fortnight I supported myself with the administrators of the community to be able to give continuity to the corresponding tasks.


Votes made

Below I present a graph of the distribution of the votes given in the first fortnight of the month of June, using the tool Steemyy

image.png

115 Authors were voted by @anasuleidy with a total of 184 votes distributed.


To finish this report I want to thank the entire Steemit Team for the support and trust, I thank all the users for always being attentive to my initiatives and the Latin American CR team @adeljose, @edili24, @inspiracion, @albenis, @wilmer1988, @tocho2, @rypo01, @miyexi, @graceleon, and @nahela.

Greetings...!!
By @anasuleidy

Sort:  

Hola bella muy informativo todo. gracias por dar a conocer esto...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71