You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 29 April 2024

in Steem POD Team4 months ago

Hello @patjewell, your hardwork to give this platform the best rating and quality is amazing. I've really learnt a lot after following the link on how to give valuable and quality comments. About the pictures aspects, I'll need to do some adjustments because most of my pictures here aren't captioned. Keep on doing this, Steemit loves you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Awh! Thank you for your kind words! ☕
You made my toes curl!

I must also give you credit. Your posts have improved tremendously! Well done!

Just keep on doing what you are doing!

Thank you for your kind words. I'll keep on improving on my posts.

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35