You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report Week #01 by The7up [Steem Growth Community Curators for April 2022]

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello there. I recently realized that Lambus is also available for website, not just an app if you are now having the case of running out of memory in your cellphone. I'm pretty glad for creating such great post that I'm sure will help others to plan their travels 🧳🥾 Regards from my part @disconnect. Many thanks. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I just checked the website as well.. They have done a great job with such a concept. Now anyone can plan their trips even if the app is not available in their country. If anyone is interested check the website out: https://www.lambus.com/

Good. Thank you once again. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68