You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report with @steemcurator03|| 11-12-2021 to 16-12-2021|| #Club5050

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello sir @juichi, Sorry before sir, I wanted to ask something earlier, can my muted account from the #SteemJapan community be returned to the way it was? I don't know anything about updates to the rules that exist in this community, but if it is allowed I will be active again in curating, commenting and following all existing regulations, and I admit my mistakes, and I promise I will not repeat it again, for your information i appreciate thanks you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @afdhal23, I think you better ask the admin of Steem Japan about it, they are the one who knows the reason why they muted you.
Thanks!

Thanks sir, for his reply, I have asked @tomoyan on the discord channel last night, we will continue to monitor the development of this topic 🙏

 3 years ago 

🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46