Weekly report from May 20 to 26 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another week of good activity taking place in Steemit, in which the sixth week of the 9th edition of the communities challenge remains active. As for the market, we are fearing a difficult time seeing Steem drop to $0.183, however, we must remain focused on staying active and sharing good quality content, as well as continuing to add Steem Power.

As for my performance, during this week I have dedicated more time to the review of contents, because I have the suspicion that I have seen again some familiar faces in the publications of achievement 1, also attending other suspicious cases. On the other hand, I have not stopped commenting or posting and I continue to provide the necessary votes.

Here is a summary of my activity during the fourth week of May as a Steem representative.

First of all, I must say that during the period from May 20 to 26 I have supported 127 users, according to the tool Steemyy.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
256
105
DAILY AVERAGE
37
15

View Details

As I said before, this week I had the need to focus more on newcomer cases, in this period I have been able to detect 2 fake accounts, in addition to identifying new users sharing content that are considered as spam.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)05
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)04
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content00
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM04
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert02
Copyright Infringement00

View Details

Support Channel.

As you know, every week I keep an open channel for all those who wish to interact on any Steemit related topic or share their doubts, there I will be active providing support and exchanging ideas. You can visit the channel which I update every Monday.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 178) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 12 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Bonito día y un momento de diversión.SEC - S9W6: "Mi Mayor Desafío"
Modo de Supervivencia activada.Día de compras y relajación mental

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #23.Consolidated Booming votes from May 15 to 21

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
During this period I continued to provide information on the progress of the distribution of Booming votes so that there is better control of these resources.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to turn on more than 120 Steem to approach 84K.

20/03/23 to 20/05/23POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1395,40460,5075,19

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to continue fulfilling this role now as a Steem Representative.

I invite you to follow the accounts @steemesp, @steemeng, @steem.ind on Facebook and Instagram

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

Support @xpilar.witness here
Support @se-witness here

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

I really appreciate your work.i am willing to get appreciation like you.Your work is really amazing.It's really a masterpiece.I am enjoying to read it.Keep it up. I will expect from you to help those who are beginners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79