Weekly report from June 07 to 13 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team22 days ago

Greetings friends.

It has been a bit bitter week due to the downturn of the market in general, where Steem has been damaged, dropping to $0.22, however, we must maintain our optimism that it will soon recover the upward path. On the other hand, the activity on the platform has remained very good, I could see good interaction and participation of content creators, approving quality in their interventions.

As usual, I come to share with all of you what has been my activity during this week, my purpose is to be useful to users, for this, I remain available to address any uncertainty or doubts, as well as support the good content.

Here is a summary of my activity during this period as a Steem representative.

From June 07 to 13, I have managed to support 111 users according to the Steemyy tool, a way to show that I am fulfilling the purpose of supporting the community..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
215
81

See more details

Among the activities I carry out I can highlight the review of content, support and guidance to new users, promote good content through contests, as well as support good content.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)15
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)15
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content00
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM11
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00
Copyright Infringement00

See more details

Support Channel.

My commitment is to provide support to those who need it, encouraging the exchange of ideas and/or opinions, as well as to clarify any doubts that participants may have. For this purpose, I make available my Talkchannel publication, which is open throughout the week.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 232) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 11 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
The diary game 11/06/2024 Entre la lluvia y yo.The diary game 10/06/2024 Largo día de trabajo
The diary game 08/06/2024 Un día de compra.The diary game 05/06/2024 Lluvia fuerte

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer #8World Of Xpilar, The Ideal World. Report #207
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #9. Drinks and dessertsConsolidated Booming votes from Jun 03 to Jun 09, 2024.

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
Every day I share updated information through Discord about the management of the Booming program managed by 26 communities

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to activate more than 113 Steem to reach 70K.

14/05/24 to 14/06/24POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1186.701128,0051,27

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to fulfilling this role as a Steem Representative.

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26