Weekly report From April 8th to 14th/ Steem Representative

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another week of April that passes leaving a good activity on the platform, thanks to the quantity and quality of contests that have been taking place, as well as the commitment of users to share posts and comments of good quality. At least 6 communities have been maintained with more than 200 posts over 200 active posts during the week.

It has been a period where I have been able to support the good content through the Team Millonario team with the SC03 account, as well as from the Steem Venezuela and World Of Xpilar communities with the use of Booming votes, apart from doing it with my personal account.

image.png

Every day I look for ways to be useful on the platform, sharing content and comments, as well as addressing concerns of other users, on the other hand, I dedicate a good amount of time to review the content of the publications I visit and direct new users to comply with the development program of the Newcomers community.

Here is a summary of my activity during the second week as a Steem representative.

First of all, I must say that during the period from April 08 to 14 I have supported 130 users, according to the tool Steemyy.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
268
147
DAILY AVERAGE
38
21

View Details

Every day I fulfill the task of reviewing the presentations of new users, whom I invite to the Newcomers community to comply with the achievement program, in addition, I share the site where you can learn about the content policies that exist on the platform. During this week, most of the contents I have reviewed about new users show an IA format..

DescriptionN° Of Post
Support Steemcurator0320
Welcome (W)29
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)01
Support for completion of achievements (S)28
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content15
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM20
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00

View Details

Support Channel.

Every day I am available to exchange opinions and provide support to those who need it, for this, I have available a publication that serves as a communication channel between us, there you can share your ideas or concerns you may have about a situation or topic.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 172) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
The diary game 13/04/2023. Modo sonámbulo pero andando.The diary game 12/04/2023. Todo está en la mente.
The diary game 10/04/2023. Cumpliendo con el deber.S E C Season 8 (Week 6) / "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #17.Consolidated booming votes from April 03 to 09

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
Every day I share through Discord the summary of the distribution of the Booming votes generated by the responsible communities to keep them informed in order to achieve an efficient use of this resource for the benefit of the users who perform a good activity on the platform.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to turn on more than 150 Steem to exceed 76K

15/02/23 to 15/04/23POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1295,58414,9075,74

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance during the second period of April as country representative.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to continue fulfilling this role now as a Steem Representative.

I invite you to follow the accounts @steemesp, @steemeng, @steem.ind on Facebook and Instagram

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

Support @xpilar.witness here
Support @se-witness here

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80