Weekly Report August 16th to August 22th. Country Representative (Venezuela)

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit.

It is the third period of August, being a week of good development, where I was able to recover a little my level of participation and support, managing to fulfill my routine activities as a user committed to the platform, mainly the one I carry out in the Newcomers community.

image.png

During the period from August 16th to August 22th, I have had the opportunity to perform the following activities to the best of my ability.

  • Welcome new users and guide them in the operation of the platform.

  • Support in the verification and validation of the Newcomers community achievements.

  • Invite users to complete the achievements of the Newcomers community.

  • Support in the curatorship with the account @steemcurator03 to new members and those who manage to fulfill the Newcomers community achievements program.

  • Advise users on the correct development and use of tools and applications related to the Steemit platform.

  • Invite users to follow the main account @steemitblog.

  • Support in the curation with the account @hive-193637 of the #SteemVenezuela community.

  • Support users in clarifying doubts about some topics related to the operation of the Steemit platform through the conversation channel.

  • Support good quality publications.

  • Verify the existence of plagiarism of contents in the visited publications.

  • Recruit new users.

  • Verify and provide guidance on the current status of users in #club5050, #club75 and #club100..

  • Review accounts that incur in spam publications.

  • Follow-up of suspicious and farming accounts.

  • Review and support participations on the #sv-escritura dynamic.

The following is my performance during the third period of August, as representative of Venezuela in Steemit.

From August 16th through August 22th, I have had the responsibility of welcoming and supporting new users with the @steemcurator03 account. I have also been working on maintaining the welfare of the newcomer community by identifying fake or farming accounts that seek to abuse the support program available to new users.

Below I show the number of users that I have attended for the Newcomers community, during this time.

  • Curation Steemcurator03: 04
  • Welcome (W): 03
  • Achievements Attended(L1- L6): 04
  • Support for completion of achievements (S): 00
  • Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A): 03
  • Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM: 00
  • Fake Account (F/A): 00
#USERPOSTNOTE
1@mahmoud511LINKP
2@moneyonlinetipsLINKP
3@raktim09LINKP

View Details

I present the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account, from August 16th to August 22th, according to the tool Steemyy created @justyy, i managed to support a total of 160 users..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
290
200
DAILY AVERAGE
41
28

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by steemchiller

View Details

Promoted Contest "Individual Account

Miniature
Link
Participation
Prize
CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer #1"
Active
20 SP
WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK, "Publishing in World Of Xpilar #1". .
13
20 SP

Support Channel.

Every week I maintain from Monday, the usual channel where I invite users to share their ideas, opinions and concerns, where I will be providing my input or advice, as needed.

Miniature
Link
Talk Channel: "Questions, Answers and Comments"/ Preguntas, respuestas y comentarios


separador adeljose.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

In terms of growth, during this August period, I was able to accelerate the increase of Steem Power, managing to power up more than 200 Steem. During this period I have made 13 publications..

24/06/22 to 24/08/22POWER UPWITHDRAWALPayments Contests%
STEEM1897,50538,166079,87


separador adeljose.png

This has been part of my performance during the third period of August as a user and representative of Venezuela.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I am grateful for the support and trust given to me by the team of @steemitblog and steemcurator01, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues tocho2, anasuleidy, edlili24, inspiracion, wilmer1988, albenis, graceleon, nahela. pelon53 and miyexi

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

How come, friend? Why does no one comment on your really good report? Is there no Engagement Challenge for this one?

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @sc-helper

This is a community that is a bit isolated to the ones users are used to visit, they would only notice if they are punctual.

Thanks for your consideration.

Polite as always, I did not expect otherwise.
Thank you for your interaction... 😊

 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43