Monthly Report January. Country Representative (Venezuela)

in Steem POD Team4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another month that I enjoy playing the role as representative of my country Venezuela,


image.png

The month of January, has been a very positive period, during this time I have been able to perform the following tasks:

  • Welcome new users and guide them in the operation of the platform.

  • Support in the curatorship with the account @steemcurator03 to new members and to those who manage to meet the achievement program of the newcomers community.

  • Fulfill the curation program with the account @steemcurator05 to support #thediarygame participants in the South American region.

  • Support in updating the data of newcomers.

  • Advise users on the proper development and use of the tools on the Steemit platform.

  • Invite users to follow the main account @steemitblog.

Next I present my performance during the month of January, as Venezuela Representative in Steemit.

Curation @steemcurator05

List of Supported Users:

DATE07/01/2116/01/2125/01/21TOTAL
SUPPORTED
30
25
28
83

View Details

During the month of January I have been given the task of supporting new users with the account @steemcurator03, in addition,, to verify and support those users who meet the requirements of the achievements from the first to the sixth achievement.

Below is a list of the users I have supported with the @steemcurator03 account.

Curation @steemcurator03

List of Supported Users: "24"


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

As I said before, one of my functions is to welcome those who show their first publication, this responsibility I fulfill with my account "@adeljose", work that I enjoy doing, since I give them the necessary advice to take advantage of the different opportunities that are presented on the platform, in addition, I perform the review and validation from achievement one to achievement six, this task is exclusive to our community of newcomers.

Next I show the number of users that I have attended for the Newcomers community, during the month of January..

Welcome and Verify: "59 Users".


image.png

View Details

In addition, during this time, I have been able to make some recommendations and support to other users. Here I present a summary of cases attended to during this month.

Recommendations and Support: "05 Users"


image.png

View Details

Below I show the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account during the month of January, a total of 426 users were supported..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
1265
1028
DAILY AVERAGE
41
33

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by @steemchiller

Graphical Behavior


image.png


image.png


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

Among my objectives at Steemit, is to support other users to recreate new and good publications, as well as, to share among existing communities to increase the support links between them.

To this end, I have created a series of events during the month of January, which I present below:

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

CONTESTS ACTIVATED DURING THE MONTH.

"Creating Stories Week #3": Link.

"Creating Stories Week #2": Link.

"Creating Stories Week #1": Link.

A total of 150 Steem in prizes was distributed among these contests.

SUPPORT PROJECTS

During my assignment as moderator in the World Of Xpilar community, I have given myself the task of supporting publications of good quality and that have received a low reward, therefore, during this time I have developed "My Weekly Support" which I do to through a publication where I show three works with good quality content and I give them 15% of the rewards generated in said publication. Next I show the editions of "My Weekly Support" during the month of January.

My Weekly Support, 41th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 40th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 39th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 38th Week: Link

TALKCHANNEL:

It is a channel devised by my friend @xpilar, and of which I am in charge to carry out topics of interest about the Steemit platform, and through which we attend any doubt of any user and exchange ideas among the participants, during this month the following topics have been handled.

"Steemit Applications and Tools.": Link

"Attention to New Users.": Link

"Steemit Exclusive.": Link

"Talking about Poloniex.": Link

During the month of January, I have been able to make some publications that promote the basic knowledge that users should have on this platform, which will be very useful for everyone, then I present these educational guides.

EDUCATIONAL GUIDES:

"Estrategias para Generar Buen Rendimiento en Nuestras Publicaciones.": Link.

"INTERCAMBIAR TRX a STEEM, A TRAVÉS DE BINANCE.": Link.

"INTERCAMBIAR TRX a STEEM, A TRAVÉS DE HUOBI": Link.

"Guía Instructiva Steemit Para Nuevos Usuarios.": Link.

"Como Intercambiar los TRX por Steem A Través de Poloniex": Link.

"Tron Link, Herrramienta Para Acceder Al Manejo De TRX.": Link.

It is important to mention that, during this week I have started to support with the account @hive-193637 which is related to our Steem-Venezuela community, in this period I was able to support 19 users. View Details

To finish my report, I must indicate that I am doing the work of voting guide of the trail @world-venezuela to support the Venezuelans who have joined the trail, at this moment, there are 77 Venezuelans who follow the trail, here you can see a curation report.

During the month of January we have supported 95 publications by Venezuelans.


separador adeljose.png

Update of active and inactive South American users carried out by the South American Representatives through the USER LIST

image.png


separador adeljose.png

This has been all my action during the month of January as user and representative of Venezuela for #TheDiaryGame.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I am grateful for the support and trust given to me by the team of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2,, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @inspiracion, @belenguerra, @fendit, @wilmer1988 and @albenis.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola @adeljose, como siempre estás dando el mejor de los ejemplos con tu reporte.

Tu aportes y logros alcanzados no tienen comparación.

Un abrazo..!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @tocho2.

Me honra sus palabras, todos somos excelentes colaboradores en la plataforma.

Me complace trabajar en este gran equipo de representantes.

#affable

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

--- venezuela blog.jpg

 4 years ago 

Excelente reporte @adeljose!! Felicitaciones!!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @belenguerra.

Muchas gracias por su comentario y apoyo.

Todo el equipo hace un excelente trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62