Sort:  

I am so proud of you. I have been trying to do water fasting too but damn I haven't been able to yet, but you give me hope. I really want to do the intermittent fasting. Great job. You are inspiring!

i do some Intermittent fasting @bethvalverde but that post wasn't mine. It was @yogajill's that I crossposted into We Are Canadian, Eh! because she's part of the Canadians on Steem family and I liked her post :)

Thanks for the share man!

I don't fast on purpose, but I do what I call "depression fasting" where solid food is just too hard/sounds unappealing/no appetite. I still drink protein shakes and such during those times, though, because a) otherwise my blood sugar would revolt and b) I can make a shake in my sleep. LOL
Good luck with your fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39