Beauty of my area contest || 21 may 2021 || @steem-muksal

Hi steemian friends, all welcome to see me again @steem-muksal . On this happy occasion I am sharing a post about my area beauty contest. This contest is held by @hamidsab, and I am participating in this contest ..

IMG_20210521_202643.jpg

The beauty of the atmosphere in the village area where I was born in Aceh Utara Indonesia, I took this most beautiful view in the rice fields this afternoon while doing my daily activities going to the fields.

The view of rice fields is not inferior to the scenery on various beaches and mountains, it must sound very funny, but this is real, I saw it myself the atmosphere of the beauty of rice fields, not only in my village area but anywhere friends will get an atmosphere of beauty in the rice fields , there is no day maybe there is tomorrow ..

In order for the landscape picture to be nicer and more interesting, I put my motorbike in the middle of the road, while there were no passers-by, and I edited this picture a little so that it looked brighter and let the clouds be more visible.

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITORMY GALERY
PHOTOGRAFER@steem-muksal

That is what I can say more and less. I'm sorry, I hope my friends like this view of the rice fields ..

That is all and thank you..

Cc : @hamidsab

Best regards @steem-muksal

Sort:  

Very good post

Thank you my friend mr. @hamidsab

Send me your personal number so that I can add you to the community group so that you can get all the information. Thank you very much.

Very beautiful post i like very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62